Board Members

Representing counties across the state of Florida, our board members provide valuable insights about the statewide real estate market, helping shape Stellar MLS's policies and best practices.

2019-2020 Stellar MLS Board of Directors

  • Beverley Hibbert, West Volusia Association of REALTORS®
  • Bob Grant, REALTOR® Association of Sarasota & Manatee
  • Bob Pasquarello, Greater Tampa REALTORS®
  • Nico Hohman, Greater Tampa REALTORS®
  • Cindy Esselburn, Venice Area Board of REALTORS®
  • Mari Colgan, Greater Tampa REALTORS®
  • Ellie Lambert, Greater Tampa REALTORS®
  • Erin Clements, Bartow Board of REALTORS®, Inc.
  • David Longspaugh, West Pasco Board of REALTORS®
  • Kathi Adkins, Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association
  • Ryan Ditmar, Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association
  • Mery Fernandez, Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association
  • Lisa Hill, Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association
  • Kevin Batdorf, Pinellas REALTOR® Association
  • Ken Breland, Pinellas REALTOR® Association
  • Amy Seeks, Pinellas REALTOR® Association
  • Andrea Dockery, Lakeland REALTORS®
  • Don Lutz, Englewood Area Board of REALTORS®
  • Peter Rivera, Punta Gorda-Port Charlotte-North Port Association of REALTORS®
  • Carolyn Maimone, REALTOR® Association of Lake and Sumter Counties


Our officers provide leadership to our board members and staff, helping to guide Stellar MLS in its decisions. With their leadership, Stellar MLS continuously delivers the support our customers need to succeed.

2019-2020 Stellar MLS Officers

  • Mindy Rovillo, President
  • Brad Monroe, Immediate Past President
  • Jeff Perry, President Elect
  • Drayton Saunders, Vice President
  • Rick Hemenway, Treasurer